Holiday Soccer Camps

Fun environment

The New Forest Soccer team create ultimate fun-filled Soccer Camps that your child will never forget!

We offer 1 day to week long Soccer Camps that take place at venues in and around the New Forest area during the School holidays. Soccer Camps focus on developing ball mastery, so players will spend much of the day with the ball at their feet, with specific targets on skill development set by their Coach.

SOCCER & MULTISPORTS CAMPS + ACADEMY CAMPS:

WEEK 1 – Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July VENUE: Highcliffe St Mark Primary Soccer Camp VENUE: Free Charity Soccer Camp – Noadswood School

WEEK 2 – Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August VENUE: Highcliffe St Mark Primary Soccer Camp,  Woodside Park Soccer & Multisports Camp

WEEK 3 – Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August VENUE: Woodside Park Soccer & Multisports Camp

WEEK 4 – Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August VENUE: Brockenhurst College Soccer Camp VENUE: Academy Camp – U5/U6/U7/U8

WEEK 5 – Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August VENUE: Brockenhurst College Soccer Camp VENUE: Academy Camp – U9/U10/U11/U12 VENUE: Academy Goalkeeper Camp: U7 – U13

WEEK 6 – Tuesday 29th August – Friday 1st September VENUE: Noadswood School Soccer Camp, Lymington Woodside Park Soccer Camp

WEEK 7 – Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September VENUE: Walhampton School Soccer Camp

SCROLL DOWN FOR SUMMER BOOKINGS

 Coach Hugh Saturday Soccer Club